Do you use Angie’s List?

Note: I got nothing from Angie’s List  for this post – I just like the site.

Have you heard of http://www.angieslist.com ?  A couple of months ago I was looking for a roofer and a car mechanic and wasn’t sure who to hire.  So, I did a Google search and found a 40% discount code for Angie’s membership fees so I signed up for a couple of years.

So far I have used Angie’s List to find a roofer and had the house roof replaced in the beginning of July (they were reasonable and did an excellent job).  Also, they were looking for more doctor reviews and so I gave three doctor reviews.  I was given a $25 Amazon gift card for my opinion!

So, if you decide to join I would appreciate it if you said I referred you since then I will be given a bag of chocolates 🙂

Later – H

Leave a Reply

