Recalled Peanut Butter

When I first heard about the recall of peanut butter I didn’t think much of it since ‘we didn’t have any’.  Well, I found an unopened (luckily) jar of Trader Joe’s Valencia Peanut Butter with Roasted Flaxseeds in the pantry with a best by date in the recall window.  I first searched and didn’t see it on the recall list, but then I entered the name in the search line on Google and it came up as recalled.  So, here is the latest list I had found so I suggest you double check your cupboards.

http://www.sunlandinc.com/788/html/pdfs/SunlandRecall.pdf

 

Leave a Reply

