I am back (sort of)…

I haven’t logged into my blog since I wrote the last post.   I realize the format of WordPress (what I use to write the blog) as changed.  It might take me a while to figure out everything again.

Life has been busy.  On top of everything else going I have been trying to clear out my Mom’s house (which is a four hour drive away).  Besides being tiring it is stressful – so many memories (good and bad).  We are to the point that there are a ton of boxes in my garage that need to be gone through, but I am finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Oh, and have you ever heard of or had Cubital Tunnel Syndrome?  (similar to carpel tunnel syndrome, but at the elbow)   Due to overdoing it I have been diagnosed with it recently.  So, if you have any advice I would love to hear it.  Right now it is mild so I am wearing an elbow brace, icing the elbow area, taking Advil and trying to not overdo it (easier said than done).

I recently did a quick fix to some shorts.  Once I find my photos I will post it.

Later – H

Leave a Reply

