Starbucks Rewards

Do you drink coffee?  Do you drink coffee at Starbucks?  Well, I am not a coffee drinker, but I would randomly go to Starbucks with friends and have a hot chocolate in the winter or an iced tea or lemonade in the summer.

Well, since Starbucks changed their reward program I don’t spend enough money to collect or keep my points.  So, as of this Saturday I will have zero points (there is no way I was going to collect 80 points in the last couple of months).  I don’t know if this is goodbye to Starbucks or not for me.  I know I won’t be suggesting to friends that we meet there.

Do you go to Starbucks very often?

Later – Heather

Leave a Reply

