Aspen Painting

The Women’s group at our church had a Painting night last year so I went with a friend.  I wasn’t sure what the painting was going to be, but I figured it was a good way to spend some time with a friend.

Since this was the third Paint and Sip class I had been to I had an idea how it would go.

I am impressed with how my painting turned out, but it doesn’t really match my decorating style and I have run out of space to hang it!

aspen painting

So, this painting is going to be given to our daughter and she will hang it in her new place.

I think it is time to use some of the skills I learned to make smaller paintings, etc for my scrapbook, etc.

Do you like to paint?

Later – Heather

Leave a Reply

