Pepper (the Golden Retriever) Subway art

Hi, all.  Well, I am late, but here is the photo of the Subway art (see previous post on how I created it) I created using words that describe Pepper (the Golden Retriever).

Pepper golden retriever, subway art

 

 

 

 

 

 

After the last couple of weeks taking Pepper to water I realize I should make this again and make the word ‘Swimming’ HUGE!!!

This last weekend we took her to a lake.  The husband planned on shore fishing also.  Well, he did catch three trout, but he would have caught his limit if Pepper hadn’t decided she had to continually swim (and sometimes got into his line – oops).

What is amazing to me is Pepper swims after floating toys, but also will just run back and forth in the shallow water AND will also just start randomly swimming into deeper water (luckily she doesn’t like us getting too far away so if we don’t call her she will turn around and look for us).

Pepper officially turns two years old on Tuesday (1 July) so I will definitely be posting some new photos.

Later – H

Leave a comment